Type what you are searching for:
FREE DELIVERY on all orders over £100 | Intelligent design for ADVANCED CLEANING

Reviews

Texatherm-Customer-Reviews

Our experience of working with Texatherm over the last 5 years has been nothing other than positive. We have used the EMV machine for the low moisture carpet cleaning ‘Texatherm' process and for its extraction capabilities and have been extremely happy with the performance and reliability it provides. The EMV, as well as the crew at Texatherm have helped grow my business from a standing start to a constantly busy operation providing servicing and support which is second to none. I have no hesitation in recommending Texatherm to anyone in the carpet cleaning industry.

Adrian Cunnington Floor Manager Ltd
Texatherm-Customer-Reviews

We have been amazed with the outstanding cleaning results we have achieved and the number of compliments received from our customers. The quality of the products are exceptional and such good value for money.
Utilising the new system has not only improved the quality of cleaning services we offer our clients and increased customer satisfaction, we have also seen a significant decrease in our overheads and increase in profit margins. Thank you to the team at Texatherm for all of your support! You have made the transition within our business a dream for us. Our journey and experience couldn’t have been better!

Leanne Maronitis Biosweep Northeast
Texatherm-Customer-Reviews

I have been using Texatherm cleaning systems now for what must be coming up to a year and am still consistently feeling absolutely amazed at what can be achieved using this system compared to anything else I personally have tried over the last 10 years. I also love the different systems and methods, some unique to Texatherm that you can utilise all from the EMV machine, there is no job that this machine can’t handle and the speed in which you can get the job done is just amazing as I said earlier. You can get so much more done in a day which means you can make so much more money.

Troy Clement Red Dragon Rug Spa
Texatherm-Customer-Reviews

Mmmarvellous Homes took over six months in 2004 investigating all the carpet and products available in the market and we decided to use Texatherm. We certainly have not been disappointed with the results & effectiveness of use within our client’s homes, who certainly have a great variety of challenging carpets. My customer retention rate is great and they love the fact that their carpets are dry a lot quicker than other cleaning systems. Mmmarvellous is truly happy with Texatherm equipment, processes and cleaning solutions.

Clarissa Jopling Mmmarvellous Homes
Texatherm-Customer-Reviews

Have been using Texatherm since 2005, it's brilliant, great results time after time and fantastic drying times also. Ideal for low profile carpet tiles or indeed domestic carpets. The system operates at a very low noise level and the very rapid drying times keep disruption to the minimum. Due to the low moisture levels involved carpets do not re-soil as quickly which make our life easier on regular maintenance cleans. Once you try the Texatherm way you won't want to clean using any other method. Cannot fault it in any way, the service received from the team it's second to none.

Trevor Davies Shire4 Carpet Services Ltd
Texatherm-Customer-Reviews

Purchasing the Texatherm cleaning system was without doubt the best decision I have made since starting my carpet and upholstery cleaning business. Using the Texatherm cleaning system means I am able to achieve excellent cleaning results on even the most challenging carpets. My customer retention rate has definitely increased since I purchased this system and customers often comment on the convenience of being able to use the carpets again so quickly.

Anthony George A.G Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Facebook Reviews

What can I say the 5 stars just don't do this company justice , definitely a 10 star rating option required please Facebook,I've just recently started using the Texatherm cleaning equipment & im simply blown away , the quality is exceptional,the professionalism of the company is second to none but more importantly the friendliness & helpfulness of Mark & John is what truly sets this company apart . I'm very happy to be part of the Texatherm family �read more
Christopher Coyle
Christopher Coyle
2017-11-08T19:45:06+0000
Just collected my Kit, after some really good handover training from MarkReally feel this equipment will help me grow my businessThanks Mark and the teamread more
Brett Baldwin
Brett Baldwin
2017-10-31T14:36:33+0000
I've been using the Texatherm system for over 10yrs now and love it. The end results in carpet cleaning are fantastic and a much quicker doing time is an added bonus.read more
Clarissa Jopling
Clarissa Jopling
2017-09-07T13:37:46+0000
Just wanted to say a huge thank you to mark and the team at Texatherm, after a long drive to their premises, we were welcomed by the staff and met the man himself who made us very welcomed even so we must of looked like ghosts they made sure we had our full of coffee, I have to say they know how to make a good one. I am confident in the support and the behind the scenes help these guys offer we will just explode on the scene and offer our clients the service that is expected from a professional cleaning companyAfter spending the day there I know our company has been taken to that next level that will help us be one step ahead of our competitors I gave 5 stars because theses guys I have to say are passionate about what they do and it really shows, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend themread more
Richard Parkus
Richard Parkus
2017-07-20T21:10:05+0000
Very impressed with the texatherm cleaning system and the customer service from the office. I recently purchased a new rotary from them and was fortunate to test a few of the machines whilst I was down there. The EMV is a fantastic machine. It's certainly on my shopping list!read more
Euan Taylor
Euan Taylor
2017-04-18T15:33:45+0000
Yet again an awesome service form the team at texatherm. I work my rotary machine hard and eventually after 7yrs! ( testament to the quality ) it stopped. I dropped it in to texatherm that day and picked it up all fixed the next morning when I needed it! Doesn't get any better than that. Thanks guys.read more
Adrian Cunnington
Adrian Cunnington
2017-03-24T13:31:20+0000
Had the pleasure of using the original emv machine over the last twelve months or so with results that still astonish me using only the texatherm systems solutions and machines ,thus my customers are given the best service coupled with the best system out there ,sadly my machine had seen the best of its days and I needed a machine fast so with that I have had a little trip to see mark ,Dave ,John and the rest of the team who are always fantastic and more than helpful with there knowledge and service ,they made sure I went home with a brand new emv machine with all the extras so that I could be back out there growing the business and keeping my customers very happy 5 stars all the way for mark and the team at texatherm systems ,thankyou for all your help and guidance and may we all grow together .read more
Davey Smith
Davey Smith
2015-07-07T15:05:52+0000
Fantastic service as always, fixed my pump on my EMV machine today quick and effortlessly. Meaning I can hit the road tomorrow cleaning carpets and keeping my clients happy.Mark and the team do a fantastic job and are always happy to help.Keep up the good work.read more
Lee Houghton
Lee Houghton
2015-03-25T15:26:07+0000
Used the mini Tex on some disgusting office stairs today, totally inaccessible for Truckmount. Used Tampico brush head then pads and they came up stunning. Will post photos when I'm shown how to.read more
Rich Moody
Rich Moody
2015-03-12T16:22:17+0000
Have been using Texatherm since 2005, its brilliant, great results time after time and fantastic drying times also. Cannot fault it in any way, the service received is second to none. Highly recommended. Thank you Texatherm for a great cleaning system.read more
Trevor Davies
Trevor Davies
2015-03-09T16:42:28+0000
I have been running Texatherm system for nearly 10 years, it's truly fantastic with amazing drying times, equally the emv extraction machines are not just bullet proof but Craig proof! We have 3 Emv's purchased my last one 6 months ago, Mark Mullane is an inspiration to myself and my business, top man, very passionate & Knowledgeable! Give him a call!read more
Craig Lindsey
Craig Lindsey
2015-02-25T18:49:08+0000
Had an EMV for a few years now, was introduced to low moisture by Chem Dry but have used porties and truck mounts as well. The EMV has proved to be bullet proof and for those who don't buy into the more pressure more, more suction BS this is a fantastic machineread more
Terry Guilford
Terry Guilford
2015-02-25T12:10:32+0000

Google Reviews

We have used a number of cleaning systems over the 24 years of running our carpet cleaning business and purchased our first EMV machine about 2 years ago. We were so pleased we bought our second just a couple of months later. Using the multiple cleaning systems available with the EMV literally makes carpet & upholstery cleaning enjoyable again. Mark, John and the rest of the team at Texatherm consistently offer outstanding service support and in my opinion the best cleaning equipment and products available on the market today. The texatherm team offer you so much help and support they make you feel that you are part of their Texatherm family. Can’t rate them enough. Thanks again for all you help and support over the last couple of years guys, keep doing what your doing.read more
Troy Clement
Troy Clement
09:53 16 Nov 17
Ordered product and it turned up promptly.
Sarah Johns
Sarah Johns
09:06 28 Oct 17
The best, industry-leading, amazing service and products
Ian Mundy
Ian Mundy
18:26 01 Aug 17

Spread the cost - view our leasing calculator >