fbpx
Type what you are searching for:
FREE DELIVERY on all orders over £100 | Intelligent design for ADVANCED CLEANING

Reviews

Texatherm-Customer-Reviews

Our experience of working with Texatherm over the last 5 years has been nothing other than positive. We have used the EMV machine for the low moisture carpet cleaning ‘Texatherm' process and for its extraction capabilities and have been extremely happy with the performance and reliability it provides. The EMV, as well as the crew at Texatherm have helped grow my business from a standing start to a constantly busy operation providing servicing and support which is second to none. I have no hesitation in recommending Texatherm to anyone in the carpet cleaning industry.

Adrian Cunnington Floor Manager Ltd
Texatherm-Customer-Reviews

We have been amazed with the outstanding cleaning results we have achieved and the number of compliments received from our customers. The quality of the products are exceptional and such good value for money.
Utilising the new system has not only improved the quality of cleaning services we offer our clients and increased customer satisfaction, we have also seen a significant decrease in our overheads and increase in profit margins. Thank you to the team at Texatherm for all of your support! You have made the transition within our business a dream for us. Our journey and experience couldn’t have been better!

Leanne Maronitis Biosweep Northeast
Texatherm-Customer-Reviews

I have been using Texatherm cleaning systems now for what must be coming up to a year and am still consistently feeling absolutely amazed at what can be achieved using this system compared to anything else I personally have tried over the last 10 years. I also love the different systems and methods, some unique to Texatherm that you can utilise all from the EMV machine, there is no job that this machine can’t handle and the speed in which you can get the job done is just amazing as I said earlier. You can get so much more done in a day which means you can make so much more money.

Troy Clement Red Dragon Rug Spa
Texatherm-Customer-Reviews

Mmmarvellous Homes took over six months in 2004 investigating all the carpet and products available in the market and we decided to use Texatherm. We certainly have not been disappointed with the results & effectiveness of use within our client’s homes, who certainly have a great variety of challenging carpets. My customer retention rate is great and they love the fact that their carpets are dry a lot quicker than other cleaning systems. Mmmarvellous is truly happy with Texatherm equipment, processes and cleaning solutions.

Clarissa Jopling Mmmarvellous Homes
Texatherm-Customer-Reviews

Have been using Texatherm since 2005, it's brilliant, great results time after time and fantastic drying times also. Ideal for low profile carpet tiles or indeed domestic carpets. The system operates at a very low noise level and the very rapid drying times keep disruption to the minimum. Due to the low moisture levels involved carpets do not re-soil as quickly which make our life easier on regular maintenance cleans. Once you try the Texatherm way you won't want to clean using any other method. Cannot fault it in any way, the service received from the team it's second to none.

Trevor Davies Shire4 Carpet Services Ltd
Texatherm-Customer-Reviews

Purchasing the Texatherm cleaning system was without doubt the best decision I have made since starting my carpet and upholstery cleaning business. Using the Texatherm cleaning system means I am able to achieve excellent cleaning results on even the most challenging carpets. My customer retention rate has definitely increased since I purchased this system and customers often comment on the convenience of being able to use the carpets again so quickly.

Anthony George A.G Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Facebook Reviews

Was new to the industry was very overwhelmed by it all, but Mark and John and the Texatherm technology put my mind at ease.welcoming, professional, informative and the results speak for themselves.The best and most innovative in the business!!! Wouldn't go anywhere else and wouldnt need anything else. The full package and the results are outstanding, clients are always happy and so are my pockets!!!Dont take my word for it buy into Texatherm and you dont need to look back.read more
Jon Fcs
Jon Fcs
2019-11-12T21:29:00+0000
For months i have been searching for a machine that i had more control over, i was trained by a very popular branded company starts with the letter P...... I never felt like I was doing a very good job and would look at other carpet technician work and think 🤔 how did they do that ? The texatherm training is completely different and changed the way i think regarding cleaning, not only is the training hands on and their techniques are amazing their State of the art machinery is mind blowing. This isn’t just a training course, buy a machine and off you go, this is a family run business that is passionate about this industry and they want to be part of your on going success, you have 24/7 support from them all and the technicians they have trained, no other training course or company offer this. Not once in the whole training course was we pushed to buy anything unlike other training courses i have done. This was a breath of fresh air to be able to train and take it all in with out thinking how much, i need that as well or adding it things to a wish list. I feel more trained though one day with mark and john than i have on any other course i have taken. Best decision i made i feel more confident about my business and my ability in this industry. I received my machinery and equipment yesterday morning and I cannot wait to show what it can do to my customers and what i am able to achieve. Mark, john, alex and the texatherm family thank you for everything, time, support, laughs, lunch and coffee of course, but most importantly for taken years of your time to develop machinery that is worth its weight in gold. Thank you Kelly, Carl and the Diamond’s team. At Diamond’s carpet cleaning services 💎Newport Pagnell and Milton Keynesread more
Kelly O'Brien
Kelly O'Brien
2019-10-10T09:26:30+0000
It’s been 12 months since we bought our equipment from Texatherm to add carpet cleaning to our existing business, and I can honestly say we haven’t looked back. From all the suppliers we have used none of them are a patch on the customer service provided By the team at Texatherm. I’m sure we will have a long last working relationship.read more
Anthony R Tighe
Anthony R Tighe
2019-05-03T19:01:59+0000
After meeting Mark, John and the Texatherm team it was clear to see how professional and helpful they are. Their emv and equipment is excellent and easy to use. The help and support I personally have received is top class, I would highly recommend Texathermread more
Danny Fuller
Danny Fuller
2019-04-23T07:00:56+0000
They are friendly and very supportive, they help be get my business to where it is now 3 years on. The emv is an amazing bit of equipment. I won’t go anywhere else nowread more
Steve Smyth
Steve Smyth
2019-04-11T20:50:11+0000
I Travelled down to texatherm from Manchester and I can honestly say it was 100% worth the 3 and half hour drive! If you need any help with anything these guys are the go to company! from there machines to products they are the best in the business! I cant wait to get my EMV! Thank you so much! 😁 5*****read more
Curtis James
Curtis James
2019-02-24T19:19:06+0000
I cannot recommend Texatherm Systems highly enough , 5 stars is not even enough to describe the service the team has provided us with !From the order to the shipping of the equipment, to the training and restocking of the supplies.. everything was done with such grace and speed you will be left positively speechless ! If you are looking for professional , top notch equipment , exceptional team and speed you can rely on with your business needs , then you are in the right place!A massive thanks to the whole team at Texatherm for their help and outstanding service they have provided us with throughout this time and I look forward to working with you in the many years to come !read more
Simona Marinova
Simona Marinova
2019-02-08T16:38:54+0000
I’m overwhelmed by the support and service from mark, John and the team. They have been amazing. The products are so advanced it’s unbelievable. Old fashioned values with a great vision for the future of carpet and upholstery cleaning. Thank you so much!read more
Warren Renshaw
Warren Renshaw
2018-09-10T20:24:58+0000
After some initial scepticism, I wanted to leave a review so if anyone else is sat on the fence about how effective your process is then they shouldn't worry and they should just do it. That's for both Domestic and Commercial environments.The technicians that work with me were already comfortable with a pad system in a "previous life" and they have switched to your system like ducks to water.What we like most is the ability to switch from the "pure" Texatherm process, which does a fantastic job and is suitable the vast majority of the time, to a full wet extraction on any stubborn sticky stains or particularly badly matted treadway or footwell areas.The initial training and support you gave me and my team was outstanding. Your flexibility to teach the guys the bit's that were "missing" from their previous training was very much appreciated. They commented that they didn't at any time feel as if you were patronising about the 'gaps' in their knowledge about the chemistry of cleaning because of their previous training.Thanks again for helping me and my team. We love your process and the flexibility it gives us. Our clients love the results too, that's domestic and commercial clients. All I want is a happy team and happy clients, so happy days.read more
Allan Simmons
Allan Simmons
2018-07-25T09:45:33+0000
John and Mark have such a brilliant product with the knowledge and skills to back up every thing they say. As an industry newbie I am so glad I chose Texatherm as the company to help support my business. I really have felt very well supported by this lovely family run company. The whole team have been great. The Texatherm equipment was definitely the right choice for my company and worth every penny! Brilliantly built equipment that is as reliable as you would expect from a truly innovative company. I'm so glad my competitors don't have this equipment. I am killing them on dry time alone, plus the results speak for themselves!read more
Thomas Simms
Thomas Simms
2018-03-22T18:26:41+0000
What can I say the 5 stars just don't do this company justice , definitely a 10 star rating option required please Facebook,I've just recently started using the Texatherm cleaning equipment & im simply blown away , the quality is exceptional,the professionalism of the company is second to none but more importantly the friendliness & helpfulness of Mark & John is what truly sets this company apart . I'm very happy to be part of the Texatherm family �read more
Christopher Coyle
Christopher Coyle
2017-11-08T19:45:06+0000
Just collected my Kit, after some really good handover training from MarkReally feel this equipment will help me grow my businessThanks Mark and the teamread more
Brett Baldwin
Brett Baldwin
2017-10-31T14:36:33+0000
I've been using the Texatherm system for over 10yrs now and love it. The end results in carpet cleaning are fantastic and a much quicker doing time is an added bonus.read more
Clarissa Jopling
Clarissa Jopling
2017-09-07T13:37:46+0000
Just wanted to say a huge thank you to mark and the team at Texatherm, after a long drive to their premises, we were welcomed by the staff and met the man himself who made us very welcomed even so we must of looked like ghosts they made sure we had our full of coffee, I have to say they know how to make a good one. I am confident in the support and the behind the scenes help these guys offer we will just explode on the scene and offer our clients the service that is expected from a professional cleaning companyAfter spending the day there I know our company has been taken to that next level that will help us be one step ahead of our competitors I gave 5 stars because theses guys I have to say are passionate about what they do and it really shows, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend themread more
Richard Parkus
Richard Parkus
2017-07-20T21:10:05+0000
Very impressed with the texatherm cleaning system and the customer service from the office. I recently purchased a new rotary from them and was fortunate to test a few of the machines whilst I was down there. The EMV is a fantastic machine. It's certainly on my shopping list!read more
Euan Taylor
Euan Taylor
2017-04-18T15:33:45+0000
Yet again an awesome service form the team at texatherm. I work my rotary machine hard and eventually after 7yrs! ( testament to the quality ) it stopped. I dropped it in to texatherm that day and picked it up all fixed the next morning when I needed it! Doesn't get any better than that. Thanks guys.read more
Adrian Cunnington
Adrian Cunnington
2017-03-24T13:31:20+0000
Had the pleasure of using the original emv machine over the last twelve months or so with results that still astonish me using only the texatherm systems solutions and machines ,thus my customers are given the best service coupled with the best system out there ,sadly my machine had seen the best of its days and I needed a machine fast so with that I have had a little trip to see mark ,Dave ,John and the rest of the team who are always fantastic and more than helpful with there knowledge and service ,they made sure I went home with a brand new emv machine with all the extras so that I could be back out there growing the business and keeping my customers very happy 5 stars all the way for mark and the team at texatherm systems ,thankyou for all your help and guidance and may we all grow together .read more
Davey Smith
Davey Smith
2015-07-07T15:05:52+0000
Fantastic service as always, fixed my pump on my EMV machine today quick and effortlessly. Meaning I can hit the road tomorrow cleaning carpets and keeping my clients happy.Mark and the team do a fantastic job and are always happy to help.Keep up the good work.read more
Lee Houghton
Lee Houghton
2015-03-25T15:26:07+0000
Used the mini Tex on some disgusting office stairs today, totally inaccessible for Truckmount. Used Tampico brush head then pads and they came up stunning. Will post photos when I'm shown how to.read more
Rich Moody
Rich Moody
2015-03-12T16:22:17+0000
Have been using Texatherm since 2005, its brilliant, great results time after time and fantastic drying times also. Cannot fault it in any way, the service received is second to none. Highly recommended. Thank you Texatherm for a great cleaning system.read more
Trevor Davies
Trevor Davies
2015-03-09T16:42:28+0000
I have been running Texatherm system for nearly 10 years, it's truly fantastic with amazing drying times, equally the emv extraction machines are not just bullet proof but Craig proof! We have 3 Emv's purchased my last one 6 months ago, Mark Mullane is an inspiration to myself and my business, top man, very passionate & Knowledgeable! Give him a call!read more
Craig Lindsey
Craig Lindsey
2015-02-25T18:49:08+0000
Had an EMV for a few years now, was introduced to low moisture by Chem Dry but have used porties and truck mounts as well. The EMV has proved to be bullet proof and for those who don't buy into the more pressure more, more suction BS this is a fantastic machineread more
Terry Guilford
Terry Guilford
2015-02-25T12:10:32+0000

We have used a number of cleaning systems over the 24 years of running our carpet cleaning business and purchased our first EMV machine about 2 years ago. We were so pleased we bought our second just a couple of months later. Using the multiple cleaning systems available with the EMV literally makes carpet & upholstery cleaning enjoyable again. Mark, John and the rest of the team at Texatherm consistently offer outstanding service support and in my opinion the best cleaning equipment and products available on the market today. The texatherm team offer you so much help and support they make you feel that you are part of their Texatherm family. Can’t rate them enough. Thanks again for all you help and support over the last couple of years guys, keep doing what your doing.read more
Troy Clement
Troy Clement
09:53 16 Nov 17
Ordered product and it turned up promptly.
Sarah Johns
Sarah Johns
09:06 28 Oct 17
The best, industry-leading, amazing service and products
Ian Mundy
Ian Mundy
18:26 01 Aug 17
They are a great company, customer service is amazing, my order are sent promptly always get them the next day.
Stephen Smyth
Stephen Smyth
11:23 24 Nov 17
Great service , could not have asked for more. Much appreciated.
tim dyer
tim dyer
11:26 05 Dec 17
Amazing products, does more than what it says on the tin. The guys at Texatherm are always happy to give advice on any problems I come across. Delivery of products is always next day. Can't do better than that!read more
Les Johnson
Les Johnson
19:15 13 Feb 18
Life has just got exciting with the help of Texatherm, with the quality of the machine and chemicals, we’ve managed to acquire two business deals with a soft play and a furniture store..I would recommend to people that want to produce quality work ?read more
warren tshuma
warren tshuma
16:07 13 Feb 18
Excellent carpet cleaning system with backup and support - Don't take my word for it... go to Youtube and look at my "Texatherm carpet cleaning" videos!read more
Russ Chadd
Russ Chadd
15:12 13 Feb 18
Very good business, excellent customer service and always helpful. south glos carpet cleaning
steve smith
steve smith
15:56 13 Feb 18
I have been using the Texatherm system since 2011 and it was the best thing I have done since starting my carpet and upholstery cleaning business in 2004. I get excellent results on even the most heavily soiled and stained carpets and the Texatherm products are most effective I have ever used in both cleaning and stain removal. My customers are always impressed with the results and love the fast drying times.read more
Anthony George
Anthony George
10:27 16 Feb 18
My business has used Texatherm for years and will always be faithful to them. Not only have they provided top rate equipment and supplies the support and expertise they have passed onto me is invaluable. As a rookie carpet cleaning business with little knowledge they have helped transform me, my staff and my business into the success we are today. I love these guys and truly recommend them.read more
Amanda Cunnington
Amanda Cunnington
09:42 19 Feb 18
We are an established and well respected carpet cleaning business and Texatherm are a vital component of us being able to deliver market leading results to our customers.The product suite offered by the company are second to none. The aftercare service is also first class and nothing is too much trouble for them. I often telephone them to ask for advise and guidance and this is always given with no quibbles.read more
Jon Bindon
Jon Bindon
10:22 19 Feb 18
Being new to the industry, the knowledge and help from the guys at Texatherm has been incredible. After just one day of training (a very interesting day) I felt confident to get out there and perform as professional should. The machinery is a dream to use. So easy to use and get awesome client pleasing results every time.Thanks To Mark and John for being the reason for me success in this industry!read more
Egg Kinder
Egg Kinder
18:13 22 Mar 18
5 stars do not do this company or it’s machines justice. A huge thank you to Mark and John for sharing your expertise during our days training. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Tony & Nick. Dalmatian Carpet Cleaning from Rossendale.read more
Tony Tighe
Tony Tighe
16:16 07 Apr 18
EMV Machine. A very well put together machine. I've just upgraded vac motors, now just as powerful as any portable out there, and the quality of build is superior. In tank heater very good I would imagine if you added a external in line heater you would get exceptional heat. You wont need anymore than 100psi....this machine is different. Thanks Texatherm.Mark & Liz Aastra Cleanread more
Mark Campbell
Mark Campbell
16:09 29 May 18
The EMV machine is well built and sturdy.The Texatherm process is fantastic with exceptional drying times which the clients love.All the solutions do what they are supposed to, it all helps to make me look better to the client.After sales and customer service from Mark, John and the rest of the team is second to none, I would( and have ) highly recommend them and their kits.read more
Brett Baldwin
Brett Baldwin
13:34 01 Jun 18
We have been enthusiastic "texathermers" for some time now, can't really say anything but what a fantastic system this is. The reliability of the equipment is second to none as is the after sales. We just purchased a new EMV201 which is superb.read more
Trevor Davies
Trevor Davies
12:31 01 Jun 18
I've used Texatherm for a number of years in my carpet cleaning business and have always been completely impressed by them. Not only is their equipment superior if every way but the advice and support is incredible. Having recently attended their stain training course I am now much more confident in identifying and tackling carpet stains. Marks superb coaching means I know have the expertise to apply the alchemy needed to go with his brilliant products. 5 star all the way. Thanks guys. Much appreciated.read more
Adrian Cunnington
Adrian Cunnington
11:39 29 Jun 18
I wanted to leave a review now we've been using your process for a few months and used it on both domestic and commercial environments. What we love most is the flexibility using the EMV offers. The Texatherm process cleans fantastic and our customers love it but sometimes thicker spills and stains need extraction, or worn matted foot-wells need the extra oomph and the quick switch to Texatherm combo clean with extraction works brilliantly. All our team loved the training and your help filling in the gaps in their chemistry knowledge from their previous training in the industry.Happy team, happy clients, Happy me!read more
Allan Simmons
Allan Simmons
09:56 25 Jul 18
The level of service and support you will get from these guys is outstanding! The products surpasses any expectations you will have. Follow their advice and product instructions and you’ll amaze your own clients.read more
Warren Renshaw
Warren Renshaw
20:32 10 Sep 18
We've had the Texatherm system for a few months and are really impressed with how easy it is to use and it's versatility, you can be low moisture cleaning with the pads one minute then with the same machine switch to hot water extraction with ease. We did a days training witj Mark and John and this really helped us understand how the system and process works... I would highly recommended anyone thinking about the EMV or sceptical about it spends some time with someone who has one or pay a visit to the guys in Weston to see for themselves how good it is..read more
Dean Haywood
Dean Haywood
19:29 13 Sep 18
As a small business we started off with your average household carpet cleaner, this was an add on service to our end of tenancy cleaning . After investing in the Texatherm system this brought are carpet cleaning up to the same standards of our deep cleaning. Mark and jhon really know there stuff. Great after support brilliant training day, Mark was even kind enough to give up hes Saturday to train us on the machine so we could get started Monday. We are getting fantastic results, brilliant machine excellent service, thanks to Claire too very helpful on the phone.read more
Leigh Wallace
Leigh Wallace
23:24 26 Oct 18
Very happy with the products I bought all very good quality.
Shaun Taylor
Shaun Taylor
11:56 29 Nov 18
5 stars is not even enough to describe the service the team has provided us with yesterday I was really blown away If you are looking for professional equipment Texatherm Systems is the place for you A massive thanks to Mark,John and the super engineer who serviced my machine Thank You Man & Machineread more
From start to finish everyone at Texatherm made me and my team feel very welcome, they spent time to go through things slowly and ensure we all understood the different methods we were learning. Mark and John are extremely knowledgeable and we all left feeling very confident and at ease. From ordering our products to the customer service we received was phenomenal and I really cant recommend them enough. To anyone who is just starting up or has been in this industry for a while its worth giving texatherm a call and going to see them for a demo, as it gave us a whole new insight to an industry we had been in for 5+ years.read more
lucy thomas
lucy thomas
16:40 04 Mar 19
From start to finish everyone at Texatherm made me and my team feel very welcome, they spent time to go through things slowly and ensure we all understood the different methods we were learning. Mark and John are extremely knowledgeable and we all left feeling very confident and at ease. From ordering our products to the customer service we received was phenomenal and I really cant recommend them enough. To anyone who is just starting up or has been in this industry for a while its worth giving texatherm a call and going to see them for a demo, as it gave us a whole new insight to an industry we had been in for 5+ years.read more
lucy thomas
lucy thomas
16:40 04 Mar 19
I first got in touch with Texatherm Late 2018, finally I made a purchase in January and wanted to leave some time in order to leave a fair review. I've been cleaning carpets for over a decade now and have used most of the machines and chemicals on offer, the machine I have been using the past few years from a different well known supplier (I will refrain from naming) had finally given up, for months it had spent more time getting repairs than with customers.So I started my hunt for a new machine and spent a good few weeks talking to different suppliers and visiting them to test what is on the market these days. For me when I visited Texatherm, the customer service simply blew me away! I think I'm right in saying its mainly family run which is a nice touch also. We spent hours talking over the machines and chemicals they had on offer and then I gave it a try which I massively regretted! I regretted because as soon as I finished I was hooked and realised I've been making work a lot harder for myself the past few years.Not one to make spur of the moment choices I thanked them for the day and said I will be in touch shortly after I've been to see the last few. There was no hard sales trying to force me to buy (Which made me leave a competitors when they tried that). A few weeks later I called up and went ahead and ordered my new kit, I also order a few different chemicals so I could try them against what I was already using and now lets just say 95% of my chemicals are Texatherm. The speed which I'm able to clean carpets at now is almost half what it used to be and now I can take more bookings so looks like there will be a nice big beer fund on my next holiday! Customers have been lovely the machines, very good finish on them and although the EMV is loud its still a lot quieter than my old machine by far.One of the things which have stood out the most is when I got the equipment, I was told if I ever have any questions just to give them a call and boy have I taken advantage of that. I must have called a dozen times asking questions about the machine and even about tough stains which they have been more than happy to help me with everytime. I believe the people I dealt with are called John & Mark massive credit to you guys, you've taken my business to the next level and I look forward to doing more business with you in the future!read more
Simon Green
Simon Green
13:21 09 Mar 19
I'm new to the carpet cleaning world and got my machine and chemicals from Texatherm the customer service has been excellent they have been more than happy to help with anything I've needed.The price for the carpet cleaning machine was also cheap for what it is and with buying the machine I got a days carpet cleaning training included which taught me everything I needed to know for cleaning carpets commercially!Very happy with the service thanks a lot everyone!read more
Mark Robison
Mark Robison
19:29 10 Mar 19
I have been using Texatherms equipment for over five years. All of my teams specialize in the Texatherm system - both extraction and combination clean. John has even come in on several occasions to ensure our machines are performing at top performance.read more
Kyle Williams
Kyle Williams
16:33 11 Mar 19
I went to a training day with these guys after my company got some new carpet cleaning machines taugt me loads about the chemicals and cleaning plus they make a good cuppa!read more
Arron Common
Arron Common
15:06 11 Mar 19
We met up with Mark and John and was introduced to the team in 2018 and since then we have had amazing support and training. Having used different techniques before, we have been completely overwhelmed by the results we get using the Texatherm process and more importantly we exceed customers expectations and have super fast drying times. Texatherm systems are always one call away for advice and so happy to hear from you, Its great that the company have such enthusiasm and a massive amount of technical knowledge in carpet, upholstery and hard floor cleaning. We would not hesitate to recommend any business or individual thinking of using Texatherm systems.read more
Phil Curtis
Phil Curtis
09:15 14 Mar 19
Not only are there products and machinery out of this world the staff are too they will go beyond expectations to help you out! Amazing!read more
curtis james
curtis james
11:38 09 Apr 19
Great company,Love the machine, chemicals and customer service.
South West Floor Care
South West Floor Care
18:24 28 Aug 19

Spread the cost - view our leasing calculator >